Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 18 – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, November 11 – 1 Corinthians 15 – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, November 4 – Romans 16 – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, October 28 – Two Types of Church Members – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, October 21 – Homecoming – Rev. Chris Harris

Sunday, October 14 – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, October 7 – Rev. Wayne Johnson

Sunday, September 30 – Pastor Appreciation Day – Rev. Randy Herring

Sunday, September 23 – Revival with Rev. Dan Patrick

Sunday, September 9 – Old Fashion Day – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, March 18 – Pastor Henry Parker

Sunday, March 11 – Pastor Henry Parker

Leave a Reply